πŸŒ‹ 05/15/2021: Real Not Rare > Your Own Government Is Waging Psychological Warfare On You! Rajani. First Dose of Pfizer on 05/15/2021. Second Dose of Pfizer on 06/18/2021. Third Dose of Pfizer on 12/20/2021. Toronto, Canada. 47 yrs old.

Q: What was your life like before you got the vaccine?

I lived a normal life. I was self employed with very few health concerns. I had recently made big changes to my diet and lifestyle, and was in better shape than the previous ten years.

Q: Would you like to share your reason(s) for getting the vaccine?

I thought I was doing the right thing and trusted the government and medical community. There was also an immense amount of peer pressure. The few friends I had that were questioning the vaccines were being mocked and ostracized. I wanted to be able to do simple things like enter a restaurant or travel.

Q: What was your reaction, symptoms, & timeline?

After my first two shots, I had absolutely no symptoms or side effects. Not even a sore arm. It was the booster shot that did me in.

A couple of weeks after this booster, I developed severe chest pain along with back and shoulder pain. The symptoms mimicked a heart attack. I ended up going to the ER and there I was diagnosed with pericarditis.

Initially I was told this condition was due to a viral infection, despite never being sick nor have I ever had Covid. I was told I would be fine in 2-4 weeks. Eventually my cardiologist admitted and concluded this was a reaction to the vaccine.

I have been treated by 5 cardiologists and they have all confirmed pericarditis and myocarditis is something they are seeing more and more often these days; and it is certainly due to the vaccines. Since my initial ER visit I have had to call an ambulance 5 times, and I have been hospitalized for countless days.

The traditional medication and protocols to treat this condition have not been effective. I am now on an off label treatment plan that involves a very costly medication (5k a month) that I am required to inject into my belly daily. This is an immune suppressant, so I am now prone to infection and getting sick. I will most likely be on this medication for the rest of my life.

Having been unable to work for long stretches and without private health insurance, I had no choice but to apply for government assistance to help pay for my medication. The Canadian government made me sick, and yet they have denied and rejected financial assistance to help me get better. I am on my own. What a slap in the face.

Over a year later and I am still fighting for my life. I am not only dealing with serious cardiac issues, I have also developed several neurological issues that are currently being untreated. My GP blew me off and dismissed my symptoms when I made an appointment to investigate these concerns. I am sick of being gaslit and wait times to see neurologists are over a year. I always thought doctors could be trusted and that we had relatively good healthcare in Canada, but this is not true. While I am currently being treated by an amazing cardiologist, I am only in this position due to personal connections.

Q: Tell us about any tests, diagnoses, and/or Medical Care received:

I’ve had countless blood tests, EKG’s, CT scans, echocardiograms, cardiac MRI and X-rays.

Q: Where has your reaction been reported, and what was the response?

I have seen 5 cardiologists and none of them have reported my injury despite them linking the vaccines to my condition. My GP has not reported my injury either.

Q: Are there any treatments that have helped or hurt your health?

I have been on a super high dose of ibuprofen and colchicine for a year. I have been injecting an immunosuppressant (Kineret) for 6 months. Since starting the injections I have been relatively stable and have avoided the ER.

Q: Have you had Covid before?

Have never had Covid.

Q: What do you wish others knew?

I wish people were informed about the debilitating and fatal side effects caused by these vaccines. They are not safe and effective. In fact, recent data is showing the vaccinated are more likely to be hospitalized from Covid, and are more prone to contracting the virus. I wish Canada would ban these vaccines until further data. Safety concerns need to be addressed. Many countries in Europe will not provide these vaccines to people under 50 years old, yet here in Canada the government is pushing vaccines on children and infants. Why is the science different based on geography? β›ΊSource Her’re!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.