🤯 9 June 2024: DAILYMAIL > Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez Industrial Complex! AOC reveals her biggest fear if ‘out of his mind’ Trump wins the presidential election as she warns critics to ‘take him at his word’.

By JAMES GORDON FOR DAILYMAIL.COM
PUBLISHED: 18:56 EDT, 9 June 2024
UPDATED: 19:02 EDT, 9 June 2024
Click Here For More!

Democratic Rep. Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez has shared concerns over the possibility Donald Trump would send her to jail should he retake the White House in November’s presidential election.

Speaking with podcast host Kara Swisher the progressive Democrat said that she takes Trump ‘at his word.’

‘I mean, it sounds nuts, but I wouldn’t be surprised if this guy threw me in jail. He’s out of his mind. I mean, he did his whole first campaign around ‘lock her up.’ This is his motto,’ Ocasio-Cortez said.

‘I take him at his word when he says that he’s going to round up people. I take him at his word when he threatens journalists. I take him at his word,’ she went on.

‘I feel like what we saw in his first presidency was an amuse-bouche to what his intentions are. He has learned from his mistakes of appointing professionals, and he will not make that mistake next time.’

AOC’s concern stems from Trump’s response to a question earlier this month when he was asked during a Fox & Friends interview if ‘revenge’ will be his ‘success.’

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.