😱 03/11/21: Real Not Rare > The United Abominations! John Michael Atkeison, 25 yrs old. First Dose of #Pfizer on 03/11/21. Memphis, #TN. 25 yrs old.

Q: What was your life like before you got the vaccine?
Before the vaccine, my life was very normal. I enjoyed golf, workout, work, spend time with friends and family, and watch TV.

Q: Would you like to share your reasons for getting vaccinated?
I thought it was the right thing to do, but there was a lot of misinformation about potential effects.

Q: What was your reaction, symptoms, & timeline?
I have had a long, complicated journey since the vaccine. I started to have a strange type of anxiety immediately after the vaccine. Things got confusing several months after the vaccine, when I started having different medical issues show up. I had a GI related infection and then lack of mucosal production in mouth and nose that has led to other problems. The infection cleared up but then I started developing major neurological symptoms. I have a hard time talking, weakness in legs, a head pressure that will not go away no matter what medicine I take, brain fog, electric shocks in head, loss of vision, ringing in ears, and systemic numbness. I have had several MRIs and CT Scans. They all have come back normal. The only test that keeps coming back abnormal is my Covid Spiked Protein Antibody Test. It has been off charts (>2500) each time. The doctors said that my blood looks like blood cancer under a microscope and this is the only abnormal result.

Q: What is your life like now, after getting the vaccine?
My days are very tough. I have had to quit my job. I try to be active, but it can be very hard to do.

Q: Share your experience with any medical care and any diagnoses you have received:
Most doctors think it is all anxiety. My new doctor is confident that something has reacted in my body to the vaccine.

Q: Was your reaction reported, and what was the response?
Called Pfizer and no real response.

Q: Is there anything that has helped, and have your symptoms improved?
It really helps to have caring parents. I am 26 now and have to rely on them greatly. I have great friends as well. From a medicine standpoint, nothing has really helped me.

Q: What do you wish others knew?
I believe in God and know where I’m going if this takes me. I’m praying for myself and all of you who may be having trouble with this. I’m praying that there can be a treatment to reverse it.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.